Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ihab Labatia, MD -  - Board Certified Pain Management Physician

Hillcrest Pain and Spine

Ihab Labatia, MD

Board Certified Pain Management Physician & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Lexington, KY

52 total reviews

Dr. Ihab Labatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ihab Labatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience !! I give 5 stars!!
Robert S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Convenient
Cheryl L.
Submitted 10/07/21
I think Dr. Labatia is a very caring and thorough doctor. He takes his time and listens to you and knows just what to do for you to help with severe pain. I would recommend him to anyone.
Amanda E.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr.Labatia is an amazing doctor for pain management, he isn't luke other's he goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and tries different approaches to help with your pain. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good pain doctor who isn't just about pill pushing, and his office manager Becca is a sweetheart and is very friendly. Tell them that Amanda E recommend you to his practice, you won't regret it!!
Edna W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleasant Dr saved me a trip to his office
Don H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr.labatia Listen very carefully to My back problems and seem to show great concern on the best way to treat my pain he does Something that my other doctor wouldn’t do that is listen And try to help me
Robert S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Another great chance to see a good doctor
Twila B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good thank you
Reva R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Labatina is very professional and his caring of patients is wonderful. He always explains way he is ordering a xray, MRIs or any new medications or treatments. I would recommend him for any problems that you may have and I m a RN !
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very thorough, answered all my questions and helped make the best decision in my care.
Tracy H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Labatia is the best. He always takes time to listen and offers a wide range of treatment options. He is always kind and courteous and makes sure to explain treatments and expected outcomes. I couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr labatia is very professional and personable. He líßtens and answers all my questions