Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ihab Labatia, MD -  - Board Certified Pain Management Physician

Hillcrest Pain and Spine

Ihab Labatia, MD

Board Certified Pain Management Physician & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Lexington, KY

52 total reviews

Dr. Ihab Labatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ihab Labatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Cared about my well being and health , was nice , always treats me with respect, and takes care of my health, alqways answers any questions I need to know about he is the best surgeon I’ve ever been to !!! I hope I can continue to be his patient, he has helped me so much !!! I just can’t say how great he his and his staff !!!!
Glenna R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Labatia is such a caring doctor. I've not met any doctors that care as much, and his entire staff is the same. They all make you feel very welcomed and really listen to your concerns. Dr. Labatia goes above & beyond to truly help you. I'm so thankful I found them. Will NEVER change doctors!
Ronnie L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always positive. Dr. Labatia is a great and caring doctor.
Bennie S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Was very satisfied with the way the Dr explained things to me
Bobby S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Such a caring Dr really is a great person
Sandra A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Doctor was very caring very thorough best offer I've had in a long long time
Kathy S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Couldn’t ask for no better hospitality and respect from the employees. He will sit down and talk to you for as long as it’s needed. He explains to you everything that’s wrong with you and sits down and explains how he can help you. My husband and I both highly recommend Dr. Labatia
Jobie O.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr LAbatia took time to listen and then demonstrated compassion for me and my concerns.
Tonia B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Labatia is a very Compassionate about his job and the help that he provides for me. I am not just a number at his clinic.
Joaulonda M.
Submitted 10/21/21
He’s always professional and great bedside matter. Also check me out & asking about how my pain management is going!
Guy P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff and Doctor were very professional. The new office worker Heather was very helpful.
Eunice R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very attentive, listened to me without judgement. I felt very comfortable talking with the doctor. Great experience!
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Labatia is a very caring and sympathetic doctor. would recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that listen to you and cares about getting you better.
Davy R.
Submitted 10/14/21
All the staff were friendly and there’s no long waits and the doctor is great and answer all your questions l would recommend DR Labatia
Elbert W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Labatia is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and help the patient understand what's causing their pain. He has treated me for many years, I would recommend him to any one who is suffering with pain. The office staff are very nice and caring also 5 stars
Charles N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Labatia is a Dr that cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to help get you back up and going. Also his staff do a great job
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly Dr and staff great and very helpful
Scotty S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Think the world of Doc Labatia. He cares and he listens to his patients. Great doctor.
Deanna K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Friendly staff. Excellent understanding doctor.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/08/21
I am grateful to have such a caring yet efficient dr and no i am getting the best healthcare. Thank you