Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ihab Labatia, MD -  - Board Certified Pain Management Physician

Hillcrest Pain and Spine

Ihab Labatia, MD

Board Certified Pain Management Physician & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Lexington, KY

52 total reviews

Dr. Ihab Labatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ihab Labatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very kind has the most kind workers well respectful. Amazing group team work outstanding.
Tracey C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Labatia has gave me life back and has managed my pain down so much he really does care and listen to me I would follow him every where his injections really works
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/26/22
I like the doctor alot and the nurses
Cheryl L.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Labatia is great ! He's very caring and thorough. He really listens to me when I talk to him. Since seeing doctor Labatia, for the first time in about 18 years, I finally feel some relief from my pain ! His staff is also very friendly and helpful ! I would recommend Dr. Labatia and Rejuvenation Health care to anyone with chronic pain like myself !
Leitha H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Labatia is highly recommend by me he has gave me my LIfe back.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Doctor labatia has always been very concerned and thorough and any kind of test he needs to do for any symptoms you are having so that You get the best care plan needed. Ed. Thank you again doctor you are appreciated
Kathy P.
Submitted 04/08/22
I felt comfortable and not rushed by the doctor. He listened and immediately scheduled test to begin a treatment plan. I’m glad that I found this doctor!
Teresa O.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very caring
Tammy L.
Submitted 03/18/22
I couldn't ask for a more caring and respectful Dr. as Dr. Labatia he listened and he takes time to talk or if you have a question he tries to answer, im very grateful to have him for my Dr,and his staff is just wonderful and respectful. I would recommend Dr Labatia to anyone that needed a Great Dr.im very blessed to have him as my Dr,
Michael I.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great dr. But I am scared to death.Something happened to him or th clinic.Called to make sure pharmacy will have my meds ready Mon. Like I always do.Said a dr. (unknown) called wed. and cancelled my script. No call no text no nothing. So I sit all weekend not knowing if I will be in said withdrawls Starting Monday !!??? ...it's always something in my life.Pain cant work barely eek by.Now this .Who knows...
Andrea C.
Submitted 02/21/22
*Excellent
Tammy L.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr,Ihaby.Labatia i would Recommend him to anyone and everyone, him and his staff are very Polite and Concerned about their patients, and he takes time to listen to his patients and he explain the best plan for my pain management:)im very grateful to have him for my pain dr!!!
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Seemed very knowledgeable and you actually felt like the doctor was willing and concerned with what you with your needs and willing to help you actually felt like you went to the doctor
Paul S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr labatia he does not get in any rush he really wants to here what you have to say he explains treatment very well he does have your well-being in best interest he’s the best dr I have seen in many years
Brenda K.
Submitted 12/22/21
My visit was very good. The Dr took time with me and ask questions. He didn't just run me through like he wasnt interested. He really spent alot of time getting to know me and my problems.
Alisha R.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great staff, polite,helpful, quick to get you in.. the only doctor that has taken the time to listen and provide options.. the best #1 doctor in ky had giving me meaning to life again and can't thank him and his staff enough!!
Scotty B.
Submitted 12/10/21
I think Dr labeda it is a great wonderful doctor it takes great pride in his practice and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone I'm looking forward to been a patient with him for a very long time because he is a great professional and wonderful doctor
Brandon B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent level of care!
William G.
Submitted 11/30/21
This doctor is outstanding I would recommend him to anyone for the first time in 15 years I found a doctor that takes an interest in my well being in this one is the one
Jerry C.
Submitted 11/25/21
I think he is one of the best doctors that I have ever seen he cares about his patients He is also a good person